You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bought my first house!

in #blog6 years ago

I think he was added by mistake. I think all he was doing was self voting comments. Which I don't get involved in.

Comment farming is done by one or more accounts commenting in nested replies on old posts or their own new posts.

This could have just been a conversation but it fits the pattern of comment farmers that have 2 or more accounts.

Sort:  

Pak @patrice ada apa dengan akun @muhdyanis ..kenapa @mack-bot anda memflag setiap postingan yang diposkan.. @patrice tolong bebaskan akun teman kami @ muhdyanis

Good evening @patrice,
Thanx again for your response!
I do not understand exactly what you mean, but I do not see anything strange. To be honest I sometimes feel embarrassed at times, because I know for sure that @salahuddin2004 has a lot more work on his contributions than that it gives him something.
I am very happy that it has been solved, thank you!!

Please don't down vote my blog. I want to be serious about my blog and develop it. Can I know the reason??