What's in the Trunk?

in #blog7 years ago

I'm getting excited!!! Since there isn't much I can do with the Camaro until I get parts I thought I'd see about getting the MG ready to work on.

When this was parked about 25 years ago it was running fine. The next step is to get it cleaned out & cleaned up and air up the tires so I can push it around if I need to. Then I'll see if I can turn the engine by hand. I can't wait to find out! Maybe I'll try turning the engine first!

I'm sure there is a lot that will need to be done to get it back on the road but with all the spare parts, including two complete engines, I hope I will have most of what I need.

Sort:  

It would have been really scary if it had been a body. LOL. :D

I'm very impressed that there was no rat's nests or anything in there except for the spare and jack.

That car is going to be so beautiful when she's all cleaned up, restored and running again. :D

I hope you make updates on this little lady because I would love to see them. :D

Thanks for sharing. :D

That would have been scary!

It would have been a bit of a shock and scary for sure. :D

patrice help me man been blocked from many days should i go from here.