Hello, Steemit!

in #blog8 years ago

Hey kids! You know, I'm not new to the world of blogging. In fact, I'd consider myself an old pro. But I can't really call myself a pro since I've never been paid for anything I've ever written on a blog. So I guess I'm maintaining my amateur status so I can still compete in the Olympics.

I blogged for 10 years over on a blog titled Carp Dime. Last year, I decided to start a new blog titled The Confusing Middle. There's nothing especially special about it. It's mostly just my observations on life. And I try to make it as humorous as I can. I'm kind of sarcastic. No... scratch that... I'm really sarcastic. It's my default setting.

So if you like to read sarcasm, be sure to come back here from time to time. I'll be trying to post some stuff here when I get a chance. Hope you like it.