You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Constantly Missing the Point on Steem?

in #blog4 years ago

Actually, we have a very similar view... :) As, this...

My vision of STEEM's future is it having countless users that do not even realize they are using the STEEM blockchain. We do not have to onramp them... the dApps will be doing that.

It is exactly what I have replied yesterday exactly here in the comments...

As I have said before, I think that STEEM will go in the background, and stay the cornerstone of other social networks (tribes, communities) that will be built on it... And that's completely fine from my point of view...

And then will dApps be a gate to the world and Steem just a back-end and the skeleton of the network...

Thanks for sharing your view!

Sort:  

Actually, we have a very similar view... :) As, this...

That will teach me for commenting on half read posts. 😎

Glad we are in agreement.

hahaha.. no worries man... we are on the same side... 😉