Hello steemit community

in #blog6 years ago

My name is Quy and I’m a Vietnamese. I am twenty-four years old. I live in Ha Tinh city in the in central Vietnam.

I’m a generous and easy-going person but when it comes to work I’m a competitive perfectionist. I’m also an optimistic and outgoing person so I have many friends and other social relationships.

IMG_0639.JPG

Sort:  

@phamhuuquy, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

I already upvoted you and following you @introduce.bot

You made an amazing content my dear friend. We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Thanks . I already upvoted you and following you

Welcome to steemit @phamhuuquy <>!!