You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updates, milestones, birthdays and more

in #blog15 days ago

Thank you Sofia! Well, I didn´t mean this post to sound so negative, it was meant to be just an update with some great news about our little princess but it somehow ended up sounding a bit ranty :D :/ I guess I just haven´t fully got used to the fact that I cannot do Hive for living anymore and that I need to find a job. But yeah, like you said, it will be fine ;) Thanks for your kind words and encouragement! Hugs back to Venezuela!

Sort:  

I hear you! Sometimes you start writing one thing and something else comes out, which was also necessary hahaha

We must see the positive side, with a job outside of Hive, you can accumulate HP and gradually return to what you had, and hopefully someday the currency will rise and so return exclusively to here :)

That would be awesome. I really love how you guys from LaTam always tend to think positively, no matter what :) I miss living in such atmosphere :(

It's true, that characterizes us 😁

Then you have the mission to be the one who spreads the positive energy around you 😃✨

That´s right. I will try :)