You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building on Strengths

in #blog6 years ago

Thank you so much for this post!! You have just described me...would you like my pic to include in your edit of this post, it you now choose to...LOL!! I am a jack of all trades and master of none, but I do realize that building a team is a better way to get things done. I am currently developing a site myself, awhile back I came to realize that I keep burning the candle at both ends and end up with nothing because I burnt out before my project could stand up on it's own. I think that some of them would have taken off if only I had built myself a team of like minded persons.Lesson's learned are always good...I have learned mine. Thanks again for this post...resteemed and I am following you now!! Peace and love to yas!!

Sort:  

Thank you friend!