You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinmarketcap is a BEAST! Coinmarketcap is a MONSTER! Now in Top 500 Traffic Ranking.

in #blog7 years ago

This is a really helpful website indeed!
I have been slowly getting more into cryptos and started doing some trading. Its really quite overwhelming to be honest. The markets are so volatile and change so quickly. Plus there is a new coin every day it seems.....
What are your best sources for high quality info on new coins and speculation on value of current popular coins? I really would love to suck up some good intel and fine tune my perception on crypto trading!
Love you Brother!
See you at SteemFest soon!

Sort:  

I bought some SAN tokens just to support this idea of quality datafeeds https://santiment.net . Other than just I'm pretty much just investing in ideas after checking up on community size and market potential.. yeah it's a pretty interesting game. Can pretty much say that cryptocurrencies are making casual investing possible, I mean, just look at Steem's voting awesomeness..

Haven't heard of SAN, I will check them out.
Yes I love $teem as a crypto investment because not only is there potential for the coin it self to go up in time do to success and adoption but you can USE it every day and actively pay our self and other honorable people with a vote of which costs us nothing!
Really quite an awesome set up! I have been investing most of my time and crypto profits back into Steemit. Working out fairly well so far.
Are you going to SteemFest this year? I am going to speak this time, got a hotel booked, been looking at flights.
Thanks for the comment!