✨ Welcome to Beautiful Vancouver Island ✨

in #blog2 years ago

I HAVE NEVER SEEN...

IMG_4770.jpg

This many wild blackberries in my life 😯

IMG_4634.jpg

Literally, they are everywhere around Vancouver!!

IMG_4770.jpg

They are so delicious that I had to pick and eat them whenever they caught my eyes 😚

IMG_4643.jpg

Aren't they beauuuutiful?

IMG_4775.jpg

When I went to my morning workout, I often took a bucket and pick blackberries up until it was full. I had these fresh blackberries for my morning breakfast. Sometimes with yogurt, sometimes with pancakes.

IMG_4637.jpg

Things that have always caught my attention other than the blackberry is the rabbits. I've never seen wild rabbits in my life!! There were lots of rabbits all over Parks in Canada and they were adorable 😍😍😍

IMG_4772.jpg

How lucky I am that I could spend the whole summer on this beautiful island.

IMG_4773.jpg

I feel so appreciated that the earth still looks so beautiful no matter how it's suffering.

IMG_4787.jpg

My other favorite spot in Canada the river 💙

IMG_4784.jpg

IMG_4785.jpg

I've never seen such a beautiful river in my life other than a documentary. It is a magnificent nature without words.

IMG_4797.jpg

IMG_4809.jpg

It's a chaotic time for the world. I hope that you have been comforted in some way by looking at these beautiful photos of nature.

Sort:  

Something about nature and it’s beauty is truly very comforting.

I know, isn't it? 😀 I love being in the nature!

Me too. 🤗