A trip to Ilorin

in #blog6 years ago

For the past six months,i have left the city of Ilorin where it's always fun to live in and as a student we enjoy our stay cause the indigens of the state of kwara are very welcoming and love to share a community with
Have been dreaming to go 🔙 to Ilorin cause it's a place I love to live compared to the city of hustling (Lagos).Ilorin a cut you find it difficult to face or encounter the stress of traffic,you don't struggle with passengers before boarding a cab or bus
The city which is filled with lots and loads of love from fellows... Living in the city of Ilorin has been a great thing for me as it has given me different perspective on the state of kwara and also I have learnt much of things about the values and cultures of the State(Kwara)
Also, have learnt a lot of history from the elders of the state and lots of origin of many states in Nigeria and more important I learnt and got much insight about my hometown and also got the opportunity to meet more friends who have been there for the survival of the change of environment Snapchat-2129583861.jpg