You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 Tips For Creating Quality Content / Kaliteli İçerik Üretmek İçin 11 İpucu

in #blog6 years ago

Thank you so much for this post! I'm really loving the 'answer the public' tool you provided! It's already helping me so much with inspiration for my topics! I felt so confident a first, because I know I'm a decent writer, but then I kept seeing posts about keeping to your niche in order to grow your reputation without overwhelming yourself (or your audience) with a bunch of topics and it intimidated me because all of a sudden I felt like I could only use one topic. I hate feeling pressured or forced to choose one thing, so naturally writers block set in with even the simplest articles. I couldn't be more grateful for the tool that shows me what my audience wants to know. Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android