You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE FXCKING REALITY CHECKS BOUNCING OR WHAT?!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

What I wish Steemit would do, is set a limit on self-upvotes. Like this comment.

However, how can I resist doing so?

I have not been keeping up with the future development of Steemit, and SMT's but I believe great things are coming. However, with the flood of pay-for-votes and self-upvotes... This can easily become a platform overrun with spam.

Great blog @omitaylor, honestly it's one of the first I've read in full in a while. Most of the time, I skim-read; Pick out some key words and leave a comment on one that makes it look like I read it.

Sort:  

In my opinion, what you do with your upvote is nobodies business — certainly not mine. It's the 1 thing you're truly entitled to here. And I thank you for sometimes using that to support my efforts here. You don't owe me anything and you've always looked out for what I'm doing. If ever the tables should turn, you and yours are will not be forgotten. ♥️ @rcarter