Sort:  

such a great shot. at the point when its come to characteristic photography we got a sit tight for ideal time and ideal place to shot a noteworthy photograph like this.thanks

Are You from Nepal?
You can gain more attention to your post, Just make it a little bit more attractive. Here is how can you do this !
https://steemit.com/steemit/@teamnepal/7-ways-make-your-post-get-real-attention

No chemo can heal a heart eaten by love cancer cells XD. Upvoted and followed! Hope you do so to me :)

"I'm a newbie and I make poetry and stuff in English and Tagalog. I would really appreciate it if you give me a time and visit and read my crafts. Thanks :)"

Follback nya ya

Love is pain, pain is love! One can't choose to love without being pained, and of course, the numerous sacrifices! But like you clearly stated out, it has it's moments! Moments of bliss filled with passion! Love is all!

@reecha, @niteshbaniya, already in upvote and follow

KEEP POSTING AND LOVE STEEMIT .......

cool photos :) I greet and encourage you to visit my profile @synekto

wellcome to steem engine where you from reecha

I AM FROM NEPAL .......THANK YOU ALL OF YOU

love is love ! i dont think makes any bad.

I agree with you!
Love is love ...

Love is good!

Love is beautiful, dear!

Love and death. Good and evil.