Sort:  

Hello Mr. @reykenneth, Welcome TO Steemit
Thank you good friends to meet you.
The best and amazing
Nice to Meet You All #steemians
My name is @mahrizal I came from the National Liberation Front of Sumatra (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy For You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @ good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Thanks you for your recommendation friend, but i think i will stick to plan. Maybe in some other events. But for now i wont. If you help me reach $20 i will follow you and help you in what ever you plan. :)

Congratulations @reykenneth! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @reykenneth! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!