Cereus Peruvianus Monstruosus Mínima

in #blog2 years ago

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

I found a new cactus that I need to have in my garden. Not only does it have a very unique shape but it also blooms. This cactus was at the Christmas fair I was visiting recently and it caught my attention. There were other types but this was the most striking of all.

Since I couldn't buy it at the time, I took a picture of it to look for it as soon as possible. I hope my cactus supplier has it available so I can purchase it.

IMG_20211130_205411.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

He encontrado un nuevo cactus que necesito tener en mi jardín. No sólo tiene una forma muy singular, sino que también florece. Este cactus estaba en la feria de Navidad que visité hace poco y me llamó la atención. Había otros tipos pero este era el más llamativo de todos.

Como no pude comprarlo en ese momento, le hice una foto para buscarlo lo antes posible. Espero que mi proveedor de cactus lo tenga disponible para poder comprarlo.

IMG_20211130_205411.jpg

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con mucho cariño,

Rima.




Sort:  

Wow...
It's a different type of cactus. Good picture Chief

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hasan1981.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

heeeemmm, this is different from what you shared yesterday, I will also wait for this cactus to bloom, today's episode to kaktusI will replace it.