Encapsulated flowers

in #blog2 years ago

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

One of the new things I could see today was these encapsulated flowers. This was the most proper term I could find to describe it. I liked a lot how it looked because as I have told you several times here on my blog... I love flowers.

This arrangement consisted of a glass bell filled with many flowers, of course, only in matching shades of pink and beige. Very beautiful.

1639101215542-01.jpeg

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Una de las novedades que pude ver hoy fueron estas flores encapsuladas. Este fue el término más apropiado que encontré para describirlo. Me ha gustado mucho como ha quedado porque como os he dicho varias veces aquí en mi blog.... me encantan las flores.

Este arreglo consistía en una campana de cristal llena de muchas flores, por supuesto, sólo que en tonos rosas y beige a juego. Muy bonito.

1639101215542-01.jpeg

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.




Sort:  

Wow amazing photography dear looking so cute

I also really like flowers, I used to work as flower decorations in front of the aisle, at that time I still lived in Banda Aceh, to be precise in the capital city of Aceh Province. We decorate very beautifully both live flowers and paper flowers.

it's for decoration don't you ?
I thought everyone love Flower, and sometimes i make a post about flowers either. 😉