I'm not an upvoting service

in #blog2 years ago

img_0.6313026254201245.jpg
Source

Hello, dear friends.

I have decided to post again after a long break to clarify a specific situation related to my account. I recently received a delegation from a user who was expecting upvotes in return. You have to know that I DON'T sell votes, I'm NOT a bot, and I DON'T vote users in exchange for delegations.

I don't know why this confusion has arisen and that's why I felt the need to make this post today. I repeat I don't vote posts in exchange for delegations.

Thank you very much for reading, sorry for the inconvenience caused.

With love,

Rima E.




ESP




img_0.6313026254201245.jpg
Source

Hola, queridos amigos.

He decidido volver a publicar después de un largo descanso para aclarar una situación concreta relacionada con mi cuenta. Recientemente he recibido una delegación de un usuario que esperaba upvotes a cambio. Tenéis que saber que yo NO vendo votos, que NO soy un bot, y que NO voto a usuarios a cambio de delegaciones.

No sé por qué ha surgido esta confusión y por eso he sentido la necesidad de hacer este post hoy. Repito que no voto posts a cambio de delegaciones.

Muchas gracias por leer, perdón por las molestias causadas.

Con cariño,

Rima E.




Sort:  

It's good to see you're back @rima! 😀
Hope all is well after a long break you're not around. 🙏

They see over 100k HP and wonder how they can become your BFF. That is not how it works though. Glad to see you back!

It's better to say it for the avoidance of doubt. I'm glad to have read you around here. Have a nice day❣

It means a lot when we understand the words

Welcome back. I'm glad you're back here.

You've come back from a long holiday, and immediately started with a clarifying post.
Very good start, hehe...😁😁😁

you're back to posting after a while of not making it, and you clarify what happened, I'm glad to see you back

Clarity is necessary for better understanding. 👍

We are all very happy to see you are back and we want to see your beautiful post every day

Hopefully friend @rima11 can give the best decision for you, because I believe you are a wise person👍