You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get the passport in Venezuela? an almost impossible process

in #blog6 years ago

just a crazy idea here.. buy a plane ticket, get the hell out, come to korea, and register as a political refugee. the current president doesn't wanna kick out anybody. not even isis soldiers.
if i were rich i'd really support you tho 😆

Sort:  

thanks for your wishes to support me
I'm going to take your idea into account, if not they give me political asylum, at least let me sleep on the furniture in your living room a few days 😁

haha you'd have to deal with my wife first. she's super mean 😈
but from what i hear the korean government will support you with classes, job applications, and even money 👍

right now literally hundreds of thousands of refugees are coming over to jeju island. the government is accepting everybody right now (even if you're a known terrorist!)
if you're running out of options, really consider jeju island.