You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe My Content Just Sucks!

in #blog6 years ago

I READ AND RESPECT YOUR POSTS! PLEASE DON'T STOP!
I have been aware of SteemIt, and it's problems, for about 18 mo.; an active member for 2 wks. I never skip your posts on my feed. They are educational and I can tell you spend time on research to keep them relevant.
The sentiment expressed here seems to be growing almost as fast as the number of new users. It appears to me, most of them come primarily for the money, but certainly not all. Add in the overbalance of wealth( voting power - this is not a criticism, just an observation)at the top and we have a perfect storm. Human beings always act like human beings, and growth pains hurt. From what I'm seeing, no easy fast solutions are at hand.
My hope is to learn from you and your friends commenting here, earn respect with pertinent content and make a little money . I can't do that without you and yours. So, please keep doing what you do.
I can't do it without you!