I Can Post Again!

in #blog5 years ago

Seems like a silly reason to post... but I have been trying to for over a month.

Out of nowhere I got a prompt that said that I was using too important of a password on here... and I needed to use another one. Oddly, every time I tried to download the PDF, my computer had issues with it. Finally, got my computer fixed and lo and behold... it let me download and get my keys. That was frustrating. I know that Steem has had a lull, but I still liked posting on here.

In any case, now I can use my account again. Going to check up on people and what is going on in the Steemosphere.

Anything new?

Please note... Fancy Shark meme: not owned by me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rumdancer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!