Playing With The Camera: A Troll Makes New Friends On Olympus Mountain

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

ruth-girl_steemit_olympus (2).JPG


Hello everyone and have a great new week! Ruthie is as busy as a bee and her mind is like mashed potatoes at the moment, so I will be writing Monday's post!

Don't tell me that you didn't miss me!


ruth-girl_steemit_olympus (3).JPG


So, today I'll be giving you another tour of the cold waters that flow on the mountain of the Gods! We were there yesterday again, and I didn't miss the chance of posing to Ruth's camera.


ruth-girl_steemit_olympus (5).JPG


How do you like this skeptical look? Gazing indifferently with so many thoughts flooding my brain...


ruth-girl_steemit_olympus (4).JPG


Like the cold waters of the lake


ruth-girl_steemit_olympus (7).JPG


Flowing inside me


ruth-girl_steemit_olympus (9).JPG


Flares of happy memories and sparks of joy


ruth-girl_steemit_olympus (8).JPG


Oh! We met some new friends along the way


ruth-girl_steemit_olympus (1).JPG


I told them they look beautiful


ruth-girl_steemit_olympus (10).JPG


And they blushed!


ruth-girl_steemit_olympus (12).JPG


And vanished in the cold waters right away!


ruth-girl_steemit_olympus (11).JPG


I had a nice time, though!


ruth-girl_steemit_olympus (6).JPG


I wonder when Ruth is taking me on another trip again!

Well, until that day comes...

Stay safe!

I'll see you again soon!



All images (not free for re-use) and original story by @ruth-girl - Steemit, 2018

Thank you so much for your time!

Until my next post,
Steem on and keep smiling, people!


ezgif.com-optimize (2).gif

Sort:  

Next weekend the troll should go abroad!!! 🤭🤭

You think? They don't have a passport...

Thought your trolls are 3.. what happened to the rest Ruthie? Hope they didn't ditch you? :D

Meanwhile; nice photography Ruthie

They are still 3 Sammy, I just didn't bring all of them with me.

Thank you! 🐸😍

Kalimera!!! Zwara kanoun ta troll !!! Tha me iothetisete ki enema;;;; :ppp

Έλα, θα είμαστε πολύτεκνοι κ θα δικαιούμαστε κι επίδομα 🤣

η φωτο με τα κοκκινα βατραχια ολα τα λεφτα ruth ,ειδικα οταν την ανοιγεις σε μεγαλη και φαινεται πιο καθαρα ειναι πολυ καλη...απο που τον ξεθαψες τον Ευχουλη???

Ευχαριστώ! Κι εδώ τις ανεβάζω όλες συμπιεσμένες, σε fine quality φαινονται πολύ καλύτερες στον υπολογιστή.
Ο ευχουλης είναι από τα παλιότερα κι ελάχιστα παιχνίδια μου π έχω κρατήσει ως ενθύμια. Αν τον χάσω θα πεθάνω!!

I really love your photography. Did you learn how to do that professionally or you're just good with it?? It's really nice and it got me checking over and over again...