You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Letter To My Readers :)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

You are a wonderful, sweet and loving person Abigail! You are a "flood" of positivity that always has something interesting to share and teach us something!!
May you have many many more blessed and happy years on Steemit (and not only here). 🤗
Thank you for all the support all this time!!!

And since you got me on a romantic mood, here is a sweet song for you!!

Lots of love!! 😘💖

Sort:  

Stars shining bright above you
Night breezes seem to whisper I love you

Oh my dear @ruth-girl what a fine choice! You just brought me a big smile this morning (well, again). 💖

Likewise, smart girl :) thank you for everything you do for the platform, for steemstem and for the invaluable support you never fail to give me!

Lots and lots of love to you always! 😊