@pusen

in #blog3 years ago (edited)

dear sir @pusen, i would like to understand why it has been mutated in the Hive gaming community.
The site https://today.in-24.com/business/170703.html you claim I used plagiarism addresses a very different message from the information I share in the post https://hive.blog/hive-140217/@ryhuma/splinterlands. On that site there is no information about the system and leveling the cards, it has no information about the battlefield, it has no coingecko quote link, it does not inform readers which wallets can be used. So when I read your statement that I used plagiarism I visited it to confirm and they are completely different posts, they speak of the same game, but is this plagiarism? I ask for your reassessment because I tried hard to bring information about the game in a clear and objective way because I believe it is of great value for those interested in nfts. And the hive gaming community is about gaming so I joined in anyway. I want to understand where I inflicted something regarding the community context
@hivegc @strawhat @pusen @perceval @derangedvisions @steemgc @raizel @acidyo

Sort:  

Your text:

Splinterlands is a digital, collectible card game built on blockchian technology. It is similar in concept to games like Magic the Gathering and Hearthstone where you build up a collection of cards, which all have various different stats and abilities, and use them to battle other players in skill-based matches. By using blockchain technology, players can buy, sell and trade their digital assets freely just as if they wew physical cards, and all transactions are recorded publicly and immutably.

Their text:

Splinterland is a decentralized trading card game based on blockchain technology. It’s similar in concept to games like Magic the Gathering and Hearthstone, where you build a collection of cards, which have different stats and abilities, and use them to fight other players. By using blockchain technology, players own their digital cards and can freely trade and sell them as if they were physical cards, without the control of any centralized company or entity.

Your text:

All players have access to use a base set of cards to play the game. Additional cards may be obtained by purchasing booster packs, purchasing specific cards from other players on the market, or earning them through daily quests and seasson rewards. Purchasing booster packs and earning cards through battle requires the purchase of the Summoner´s Spellbook. Once you have purchase the Summoner´s Spellbook, you may then purchase Booster Pack for $2 each. Each Booster Pack contains five (5) randomly selected cards from the latest edition with at least one card guaranteed to be Rare or better. The more Booster Packs you purchase, the better chance you have of finding powerful Epic and Legendary Cards!

Their text:

All players have access to a base set of cards to play. Additional cards can be obtained by purchasing expansion packs, purchasing specific cards from other players on the market, or earning them through daily missions and seasonal rewards. To buy expansion packs and win cards through battles, it is necessary to purchase the Wizard’s Book, this way you can buy expansion packs for $ 2 each. Each Expansion Pack contains five (5) randomly selected cards from the latest edition, with at least one Rare card or better guaranteed. The more expansion packs you buy, the greater your chances of finding powerful Epic and Legendary cards!


I can keep this going through the article but I don't see the point. It's the same text just slightly changed. The fact that you've added some information doesn't take away the fact that the rest of your post is plagiarized. Nice try in changing some words and adding typos but you gotta accept that you got caught. @perceval will likely agree.

Dude, it's clear that you plagiarized, it's the same text, you shouldn't try to hide the bloody knife if you already stained the walls. Sorry but I agree with pusen, nothing worse than lying to yourself. @ryhuma

@perceval I part of my text comes from the FAQ (questions and answers) of the game itself. The fact that my text is on the site is because we both get the information from the same source. Therefore, it is also plagiarism and not original.
My intention is to pass on information about how it plays and its entire structure, if the way it was passed is not in agreement, I humbly ask for the opportunity to regain my access to the community, delete my posts and pay more attention to the form of posting so that this does not occur. situation again. I'm new here and I deserve the chance to redeem myself! I'm looking for a decentralized platform for the proposed freedom and escape from highly controlled environments like facebook, twitter and the like. That's how they introduced me to the hive.blog platform and I was delighted with it!

@pusen
I part of my text comes from the FAQ (questions and answers) of the game itself. The fact that my text is on the site is because we both get the information from the same source. Therefore, it is also plagiarism and not original.
My intention is to pass on information about how it plays and its entire structure, if the way it was passed is not in agreement, I humbly ask for the opportunity to regain my access to the community, delete my posts and pay more attention to the form of posting so that this does not occur. situation again. I'm new here and I deserve the chance to redeem myself! I'm looking for a decentralized platform for the proposed freedom and escape from highly controlled environments like facebook, twitter and the like. That's how they introduced me to the hive.blog platform and I was delighted with it!

I have removed you from the muted list. You're welcome to keep posting. Keep it original :)