Sort:  

The last time ive played is when it came out. This looks so great compared to back then :D I just installed it. Next i need mobile internet. If you play, here's my trainer code
0680 8552 8265

Added, now I need to go play so I can clear inventory and egg space 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome, thank you, add me " My Trainer Code is 7200 6039 3701!" All up for trading gifts and pokemon :D

Added 🙃

Think we have to be super best friends or whatever the highest friendship level is before we can trade across this distance though 😆

And as there’s still no chat feature we’d have to tee up trades on discord or just lucky dip 🤣 I don’t usually have interesting Pokémon to trade as I don’t get to play much just as a warning 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, thats ok, presents help too :D im up for discord