You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Love with Fine Things & The Neighborhood - FASHION ART

in #blog • last year

Such an awesome post!!! I've never seen pics of you before either - you're so lovely 🤗- thank you for sharing these 💗 Your tailoring is beautiful. That kaftan and those trousers are awesome! You are truly talented. I think its fabulous that you are able to drop in on your local tailor and just spend time with him, observing, helping, learning, no doubt teaching some things too 🤗

And don't you just love how the way one dresses and styles, changes the way in which you carry yourself and behave as a person... sometimes the changes are very noticeable, at other times more subtle... but the effect it has on both our inner and outer persona is marked regardless. I think you have a great balance going there - get your pick me ups when you need it hehe... and otherwise just be comfy and chilled.

I am going to share this in Dreemport this evening. I do hope you stick around - would love to read more of your blog again! And if you need any help with Dreemport, just let me know - I'm very happy to help you out - its so easy to use! And I know Amber will also help you in a heartbeat too.

Much love! !LUV !LADY !ALIVE

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@samsmith1971, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @erh.germany and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@erh.germany! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year (edited) 

Thank you for the flowers :)
I just spent some hours down there at the tailors. As the weather is quite stormy, I thought not many customers will come in and so I joined him a bit, something he really likes. He helped me with corduroy trousers that I wanted to make a little wider at the waist and was a great support with that.

get your pick me ups when you need it hehe...

;) yes, you got it. I find it's easier to admit doing that instead of being uncomfortable in wanting something and then not going for it.

I am going to share this in Dreemport this evening. I do hope you stick around

very cool, thank you! What do you mean with "stick around" though? Is that a discord chat or the platform itself? Please bear with me, for I have not yet gotten into the log in and stuff. I hesitate a bit with getting into new technicalities. So thanx for the offer, I will see how far I get myself.

<3

What do you mean with "stick around" though?

hehe, I just mean stay on Hive 💗And hopefully try Dreemport out to see if you find it beneficial to gaining additional eyes on your content and increasing engagement on your posts.

Your friend, the tailor, seems like a lovely companion to have - how nice to build a friendship on common interest like this 🤗 !LUV