Seanology #1 | A Plain Vision Board, A True Dream Chaser

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

"Seeing is deceiving, dreaming is believing"


This was the quote I used to believe in

because I had thought what we reap might not be what we sow;

what we dream would be the leap of faith in what we chase.

 

I changed my mind slightly . . .


A dreamer will be forever a dreamer

if he/she doesn't put effort on chasing after the dreams.

However, without a dream there will be no chaser.

But the question is,

How can we manipulate our dreams and turn them into reality?

 


"Seeing is believing"


When you have your life goals visualized

things become more handy.

I am not saying that by listing out your life goals

helps you in achieving your goals more effortlessly;

instead,

it gives you a form of passion and replenishing power

to keep chasing what you are dreaming of.

 

Envision Your Vision Board


Now get down to the real business

There's people (typically physiologists) who claim that

"you are not going to succeed if you tell the world your game plan
just because the announcement may actually backfire."
(source)
 
I am not telling you HOW you are going to meet your goal,
nor telling you WHEN you are going to prosper,
but a simple WHY you need to hit your goal in the first place.
 

Paint Your Vision Board

Vision Board
Sean's Vision Board

 

No one is able to dream what you are exactly dreaming

No one is going to be interested in who you want to be

No one is going to paint your vision board,

but only you!

 
Only you are holding your chosen brush,

choose your own defined color

and start painting bits by bits on your canvas.

If you screw up your painting

you've got to find ways to fix it!

Afterall the canvas belong to you.

 


 

"What You See is Really What You Get?"


Talk is cheap,

Enough the crap,

Find your dreams

Plan your game,

Walk the talk and

chase your dream

and you'll see the victory come right after your hard hurdle.


The Real Dream Chaser, An Opportunist


I never knew that I was tremendously inspired by a

highly passionate,

hyper energetic,

great devotion in entrepreneurship,

young smart man called @darrylnyk whom I believe that

he will definitely be on top of his world in all his endeavors.

This was my impression when I met him at Steemit.

And because of him

I've decided to make this post based on his previous contest post.

Bro you know you are not alone :)

And this post also marked as my first episode of Seanology series.

 
--Peace Out---



Posted from seandeanayao blog with SteemPress : http://seandeanayao.vornix.blog/2018/07/24/seanology-1-a-plain-vision-board-a-true-dream-chaser/
Sort:  

I’m very humbled and shocked by this post brother!

Document your journey ! Keep it up, don’t be fearful. Chase your dreams & plan a clear roadmap on how to get there!

I believe in you & thanks for accompanying me on this lonely journey! 💪🏻

Your turn to inspire more people!!

@darrylnyk shit I don't want to say this but THANKS brother. I know it's ain't easy but every failure is a lesson and another reason to rise again.

Again I'll support you as long as im able to.

Your post has been manually curated by littlenewthings

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness