About My Service

in #blog6 years ago

Hello, Steemians.

This user is called secretbot which is made by a human which is definietly me.

android-161184_960_720.png

2013 - CC0 Creative Commons - Source - by OpenClipart-Vectors

I'll be giving bot service secretly to my friends and that's why i named it as secretbot.
I might be doing self vote or vote for others with this id.
I'm not well planned for this bot.
Maybe someday, i'll make this a autobot if i can.

Hope one day this bot will be a good one and steemians will like this.
I'm gonna do lot of works for this bot to work.

Hope for better.
and I'll be hoping for the support of all the steemians.

Thanks for seeing this post.

Sort:  

Hi @secretbot what happened to bot. No updates from you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @secretbot! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!