You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foodie bought a house!

in #blog6 years ago

I'm really happy for you! :3 I wouldn't want to be in the middle of any park no matter what type of neighborhood it is, I like being safe when I walk and parks at night sometimes sketch me out.

It really sounds like a dream come true. Plus a lot of the time you'll have peace and quiet! <3

Sort:  

Well, it's not a park in that sense, it's a vacation park, so yes there's plenty of nature all around, but mainly it's vacation homes and recreational areas :D

Sorry for my stupidly late reply xD It still sounds amazing though. I wanna be surrounded by nature, not a metropolitan sea of towers!

Also, I'm in finals week (year round school) so I'll be coming by to check out some of your posts soon :3