You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth about EV cars...or the good, the bad, and the ugly!

in #blog7 months ago

You have been a blast of fresh air too, so I'm blessed knowing you!

I've got the plans, and I've started buying parts for the Doran car...should be fun!

With a belt to avoid prolapse of the intestine, it could work. I never thought about that, but it would depend on the size of the tear. We need to share emails, I'm on proton mail...it's free (for one) and encrypted. Do you have comfrey?

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🤔

Sort:  

I still have some of your tincture. He wears a belt. Idk the size of the pain, he's not bulging as far as I can tell. I know it's painful, and he has surgery coming up. There might not be time before the surgery. I think he would have done it had we met sooner. This is his second time (first time was 20 years ago) so perhaps treatment with comfrey after the surgery would be more effective, and complete the healing so it never happens again.

Well, the tincture is still good, it lasts almost forever if it doesn't dry out!

Glad you found a local buddy! After makes the most sense.

👍🙏📖🙏😊🤠