You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perspective on Steemit as a User and Investor

in #blog6 years ago

Yayy! 100%, yea, I dont think Ive seen that since the very beginning when I had no idea what it meant! I personally think youre a superb writer, even when youre writing about not writing. Too bad that damned life and work thing always have to get in the way! JK of course. You take your family time above social media time, as thats the way it should be. Hunny, you work, youre a mother, youre a wife, youre many things including a unicorn and dont let anyone tell you any different! Ill have to kick em in the face and depending on how tall they are, itll probably really be just the knee... sucks being short! But you can take a man down with a good knee kick! Okay, Ive rambled on about knee kicking and unicorns, I may have had a late night myself and be in zombie mode. Theres really not enough coffee when it comes to motherhood! You just keep being you because youre pretty damn amazing! Much love Queen Bee! ;)

Sort:  

I will come back with a non-spammy comment. You brightened my day! ❤️

Drop the post you did for Mallory in my contest page. Random chance of winning.

https://steemit.com/contest/@beeyou/let-s-talk-retention

Awesome thank you my dear! <3