Do you believe in true love?

in #blog7 years ago

Image of Yaktocat

Oh, hello steemians! Thank you for visit my blog! Today I wanna share with you a though about love. I don’t know what about you, but I have always been good at expressing my feelings writing. So, today I felt the need to write a letter to my future love. And that's why today I make it open for all of you:

I would like to know where you are. Really, I need you. I know that I don’t know you yet, I don’t even know when I could meet you but I really miss you right now.

I want you to know that here I am waiting for you to finally appear. I know you are there.

I really want to meet you and feel at home again. I must confess that last year I felt I had found you, but no. I was wrong, I was still far from knowing you.

Wait for me, my love. Find me, my love. Think of me, my love.

Sort:  

This is soo nice. It had me tearing for real. I hope you find your true love very soon.

Thank you for read me and the good vibes! Hugs