Sour the story of D

in #blog2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello to all of you hivers. My name is Dustin Everage. I am a crypto enthusiest and have been for many years. I have have had my ups and downs as has anyone with crypto. However that might be I have never been on Steem or @HIVE. My family @michaeldavid has recently opened my eyes to whole new world with hive. I love art in many forms and in war you have a fine art of strategy. Naturally this concept of @Splinterlands has captured my attention. I love the very concept of the game. This path has lead me to hive blogging. I have always been told I have a mind full of useful and creative information that most people just never think about. **Sir Francis Bacon **once said "knowledge itself is power". So with this said it leads me to the next point.

What I wish to do with Hive

I started late on this schene more so the most of you here. I have always learned at an early age that the wisest people you meet are the ones who learn from all people they meet. My goal is to meet as many of you wonderful people out there to learn all you offer and hopefully expand your knowledge as well. Some people are painters, muscians, sculptures. My artform is my words. Poetry, limmericks, and good humor are my fun in life. I wish to share that with you all. I also love to play Splinterlands and will be hosting events there with my partner @michaeldavid. While helping to provide as much assistance to @singularity as I can. This up and coming game will be a riot. As our journey together begins I am excited about all the paths i am yet to encounter with all of you. Let us share and grow together so we can cross more paths.

In Closing

I hope I see all of you in some of our tournaments on spinterlands. In the meantime I certainly hope to share all my stories on future adventures as our paths begin to mingle and take turns. @michaeldavid I would like to thank for this oppurtunity to be more exspressive with my words. I truly want to learn what i can along the way. Until we meet again i would like to thank those that took the time to read my opening #introducemyself and to @OCD Team who showed me how. Until next time folks Eyes Forward Chins Up Heads High.

Sort:  

Welcome sour-d419!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more