The fruit market

in #blog2 years ago

I came to the market today. I came to the market and saw many flower shops. I came to that fruit shop. I really liked the fruit shop scenes. So I did fruit shop photography. I came mainly to buy fruit. I first spoke to the fruit vendor. These results are very good. Currently, there is no shortage of formalin-laced fruits in the market. But familiarity yields good results. So I came to my friend's father's shop to buy fruits and this shop is very nicely decorated

Sort:  

Congratulations @standtalltwice! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!