Sort:  

While having clickbaity titles and typing in words that will fool an algorithm does a good job in getting traffic. I believe the market has moved on to newer strategy that emphasizes on relationship with your viewers and users through communication and social media sharing.

@coingecko is actively on Steem, and you can see that as a crypto price data website, they really stand by their ethos of Crypto. Choosing steem because it is decentralized.

I highly recommend you follow them on here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks I'll check it out

Good information thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @steeminfobot

I would like to reach out to you via DM. Do you use telegram or discord? (crypto.piotr#3426)

Cheers
Piotr

Hi crypto.piotr

I'll send you an email!

Nice content bro you are best 👌

Your blog is really very useful for us.. So thank you so much @steeminfobot

Thank you so much Dear For Giving Us This Information.. 😊

No worries, glad you find it useful!

This is a very nice content which gives good guidelines in other to attract viewers from reading your content with genuine reasons. I really appreciate this thanks for enlighten us

I appreciate your feedback - thanks!

Thank you man! This is great also for steemit articles. I will use this guide on my next posts. Good quality advice :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really glad you found it useful. Thanks for reading and commenting!

Really interesting post! Thanks very much. Upvote & Follow!

This is a really helpful article! You can use this knowledge not only for Blogs but also for YouTube and other social media channels.
Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I use the same tricks on all channels

I will use this as another great tool to guide me in my other posts

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you found it useful

Simple enough. Also, using one image every 200 - 250 words while also using short paragraphs helps a lot.

I agree! Thanks for reading!

This is a fabulous concept.....i like this

Glad you found it useful. Thanks for reading

Am all in this article. clearly defines some of the strategies I tried using but Iwas not sure whether i was on the right track but after reading this, am glad I was on the right track. merci

You are most welcome

I am definitely going to make use of this for my blog. Thanks for sharing

Thank you for reading and commenting!

Thank you, really very useful information.

Glad you found it useful!

Hi, do you think the type of writing used is also important? for example everything in the title in capital letter ... which do you recommend?

Hey, Thanks for the question!, All caps usually comes across as yelling, so if its a loud proud statement you can use all caps. I use titlecase in most situations like this post!

Congratulations @steeminfobot!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 10 with 1218 upvotes
  • Pending payout - Ranked 1 with $ 103,78

Congratulations @steeminfobot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post got the highest payout on one day

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I do blogging for long time now and it's really hard for me to make a leap.

i agree, it is not easy to gain traction. Good luck!

Thanks for the information, greetings

I comment here only for upvotes and followersFB_IMG_1565163301016.jpg

im downvoting because "I comment here only for upvotes and followers".....lol pathetic

Sorry i wont spam here after plz do upvote or remove the downvote🙏

Thanks for the tips, there are many tutorials on the internet about it, but I don't know, if I always looked to my native language in Spanish, I didn't notice the impact of the combination between numbers and keywords in the post titles. This could prove to me.