You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinmarketcap is a BEAST! Coinmarketcap is a MONSTER! Now in Top 500 Traffic Ranking.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Appreciate the validation that we're in the right place BEFORE the right time. This analysis is the type of stuff I can show my friends who I've been begging to get into cryptos and now Steemit as it becomes more visited each day in the rankings. I wonder if they'll ever redesign CMC's site as this trend continues or stay true to form like Craigslist did.

Also you just got my first upvote after my first Steem Power purchase.

Sort:  

As long as it's simple and light.. i dont think they should change, although with a rising rank, i think they're in position to test more useful and profitable stuff people might find themselves using!