You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT AM I DOING WRONG?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello @akeemt.
I just have to stop by.

What do you think is necessary to make a good post?

  • Firstly, Your words Should be up to 500 words. any post that do not have moroe than 200 words is regarded to as tweet. such post do not get good upvote. This post is 117words.

  • You need to learn how to reference your post/images correctly. using appropriate markdown

  • its of advantage if you have more photos on your post


Join On Us on Discord on Steem Nigeria Server

https://discord.gg/PDEFpzg


Sort:  

If you can make your post have up to 300 words, reply this comment to get an upvote from us

i am working on that and i must say, i appreciate your comment on this.. I am equally joining the discord group

I have a couple of posts above 300 words each.. can I get an upvote too??