You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit blogging guide

in #blog6 years ago

11.jpg

(1)Act like an Organizasion :- When I say this, it should mean, I have in depth knowledge of the subject matter and here I am publishing the subject with an organized approach where I have authority and also the responsibility to respond the questionnaire and the different view point, keeping in mind the decorum of the platform

(2)Credit others before crediting self :-While publishing a blog the credit should be given when something is derived from other source, but credit does not mean this solely. One has to also credit and appraise the comment section also where some beautiful and valuable thoughts or inputs in the form of comment is there and this way it would mean that the blogger is really up for productive and healthy debate over the subject matter, and will not mean like.....just publish the blog and leave it.

(3)Persevere in steemiting:-I must assume my act of blogging as a regular activity and I must do it without seeking for high SBD earning. In fact I must not look for what SBD price is and not even imagine the kind of earning my blog will have, before publishing the blog. I should stick to blogging and I should pay much attention to my blog, its topic and the different approach of it. I know at some point of time I will be rewarded much more then my imagination but my approach should be focused on quality blogging and I should work on it on day to day basis and not just one day basis.

(4)Try to be the inner circle of steemit :-When I say inner circle means, the core. How the core is ?? The core is like having highly reputed people with years of experience in blogging and having so many followers. In fact that is the milestone for every blogger here in steemit and once that milestone is achieved here, that would mean like a business card for me. And that is my aim or target and I will reach that inner core through enormous circles of struggle, pain, frustration etc but at the end of the day I would reach that inner core.

(5)Success is not an overnight phenomena :-Success can never be an overnight phenomena not just in steemit but outside steemit also. Who is successful now in steemit, we see them and dream to earn like them. But we dont see the years of hardwork behind their success, the years of struggle we dont see and once we recognise those aspects, then we can also have clear definition of success which we can apply here too. This is not stock market or forex market, here so many things like followers, reputation, SP etc have to be developed and this can happen with persistent effort and investment of time and energy on regular basis and if I am determined for this, then yes I can be successful too.

Along with all these points, I need to avoid any kind of referral work & advertisement here in this platform and also I should take sometime to read properly the steemcleaner's guide and I think that is an essential guide for everyone.

Thank you very much @swissclive for guiding the minnows by writing such articles...steem on and stay blissful...