Deadpool 2 SPOILER REVIEW!!!

in #blog6 years ago

Deadpool 2 has an interesting story. The film is brutal to the limit because it is very funny.DP2.jpg

I really like the plot combined with a dying girl. Deadpool does not agree with leaving Vanessa and decided to kill himself to join her.1.png

Deadpool looks like a beauty and a beast. Probably in Deadpool 3 he will look normal.2.jpg2ciag.jpg

Why?

Deadpool met with Vanessa after death and looked good.2ciagdalszy.jpg

I can't predict the story in Deadpool, because everyone superhero is crazy.

for example:

I was surprised when deadpool was torn.6.png

Of all the superheroes, who collaborated with Deadpool. My favorite superhero is domino because I never had luck.3.jpg

The role of Dopinder was great. At the end of the movie he was aggressive. Aggression did not match him. Dopinder was more fun than scary.4.jpg

Songs in the movie very cool. The best song :

Marvel raises standards.1200px-MarvelLogo.svg.png

DC have to answer a great movie.8.jpg

I want to see more good movies. See you soon. Bye