Can’t deliver - [ENG/ESP]

in #blog8 months ago


c6ccb20a68f4eaf9ab49645b30cac128.jpg
Source/Fuente



English

I have gained almost four kilograms with the diet, this Friday I will be one month since I started it, it would be on average one kilo per week, but more specifically five days that is when I comply because the weekend I do not have it, it is free food without going crazy, and when I say crazy is eating sweets, sugars, fat, sauces in general, all this is fat and I do not need it in this change, from time to time I can ingest it, but I am avoiding making disorders that harm me.

Today when I weighed myself and saw that in less than a month I had gained so much and I have improved my resistance I realize that everything is in the mind. When I set out to start I never imagined I would reach and achieve so much, in fact, I told myself every night before day one, can I do it? Can't deliver an exercise routine at home, let alone keep it up for a week, and well, I'm in my fifth week and we're increasing the weights and keeping the pace.

I noticed that I didn't get tired today like other days, therefore, the trainer told me to do other exercises, that meant good things, I'm improving my resistance, I hardly feel the pains anymore, the weekends even though they tell me to rest I haven't done it, but I don't think I needed it, the first two weeks I rested, but not these last two.



Español

He subido casi cuatro kilogramos con la dieta, este viernes cumpliré un mes desde que la inicié, sería en promedio un kilo por semana, pero más específicamente cinco días que es cuando la cumplo porque el fin de semana no la tengo, es comida libre sin volverme loco, y cuando digo loco es comer dulces, azucares, grasa, salsas en general, todo esto es grasa y no lo necesito en este cambio, de vez en cuando lo puedo ingerir, pero estoy evitando hacer desarreglos que me perjudiquen.

Hoy al pesarme y ver que en menos de un mes había subido tanto y he mejorado la resistencia me doy cuenta que todo está en la mente. Cuando me propuse empezar nunca imaginé llegar y lograr tanto, de hecho, me decía cada noche antes de llegar el día uno, ¿podré hacerlo? No puede cumplir una rutina de ejercicios en casa, menos mantenerme una semana, y pues sí voy por la quinta semana y vamos subiendo los pesos y manteniendo los ritmos.

Noté que no me cansé hoy como otros días, por ende, el entrenador me dijo que hiciera otros ejercicios, eso significaba cosas buenas, estoy mejorando la resistencia, ya los dolores casi no los siento, los fines de semana a pesar de que me dicen que descanse no lo he cumplido, pero tampoco creo que me hicieran falta, las primeras dos semanas si descansé, pero estas ultimas dos no.