How would your 16 yo self react to seeing your current self?

in #blog7 years ago

How would your 16 yo self react to seeing your current self?


Let's say you, at 16 years old, are able to time travel and visit your current self. Or maybe it would make more sense if the older you could go back and visit the younger you since time travel would be more of a 'from the future' thing. But then again if that were the case you would be focused on secretly delivering a Sports Almanac in your Delorean so you'd end up being rich. 

So let's say your 16 year old self is able to come visit the current you for a day. How would the younger you react to the current you? More than just how you look but life choices you made.

For me, I would wonder why I didn't marry my high school sweetheart. I'd also wonder why I never became a vet.


What about you?



Sort:  

And if you're 16 or younger this will be weird =)