You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature provides... Surprise Surprise 😏

in #blog6 years ago

Nice man I can almost smell it! I I remember back home in England cheese was almost all we could get at one point, it was super common and dam does it stink good!

So my guess is, 4.20 ;) it could be a bit denser than I think but as you have pretty good stuff it would be cured real good.

Enjoy your smoke man :)

Sort:  

Hey! Yeah the UK was bombed with Cheese back in the day, and still is one of the most common strains out there. People here tho, still go bazinga:))

Ouch, I know a guy who won't be to happy cuz you took 4.20 hahah he will let you know hahha

Thanky for your guess and nice wishes! Good luck!

Oh hell yea man! when you are near somewhere that is growing cheese, you can certainly pick out the smell above anything haha!

Ohh haha, well maybe we can both go for it and spilt if we are correct! Cheers bro :)