Sort:  

I doubt Rossi would be, looking at the racing news. Yamaha is still struggling. Their Mugello test wasn't the best. Dovi, Marc and someone else on the podium is my take.

We should meet once when I'm in the UK.

I know, but it would be amazing to see Rossi win at home, and to have an all Italian podium in Italy! I hope dovi can win and Marquez crashes out haha!

Yea we definitely should it will be great to talk about bikes and motogp!

Mugello 2017 was such a cruel fate for Rossi with an engine blow up. So disappointing. And now, Yamaha are in deep trouble.

Where are you in the UK? I've to visit the Isle of Man for the TT!

I know it was so sad :(

Yes Yamaha are in trouble, they have some big o to to do and so many other riders and bikes are doing really well. It’s so even out there (if you take away Marc)

I’m currently working in China but I live in south England, near Reading! I haven’t been to Isle of Man yet but I have to one year! That and the north west 200!

Oh! Interesting! I've been to Reading once!

I've a couple of friends who race in the NW200 and the IOM TT

Oh cool! Wow that’s great!! The nw200 must be incredIble, they all set off at the same time! IOM is a must do that’s for sure :)