You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Absolutely $100% Must Get Famous On Social Media - Especially If You Can't Stand It

in #blog6 years ago

Your take on this is so right!! Personally whenever I think of social media I think. Monetise!!! For me it's not about the celebrity status it's all about making it a business. Which is the opportunity steemit brings. But this platform is tough. and really you have to maintain a certain level of consistency to gather that much followers to have companies wanting you to market their products. Guess am gonna rethink my strategy.. I really enjoyed reading this post. Could not help but resteem. 😊 take care.

Sort:  

Awww you resteemed me and I didn't even have to pay you like a bot? Love ❤️

naaaah....i resteem what i like, don't need no payments, ya know...