You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to find Success as a Steemit blogger.

in #blog6 years ago

I know networking is very important to succeed in steemit as a blogger, if you never had your own audience. I spend most of the time on PAL, and loves to hang out there ... but the thing is most of the times I miss on commenting on other people post .. which is not good ... and its I believe that is cause of poor time management ... so could you suggest something how you manage time between different chat group, chatting and blogging initially ... or suggest me something in reply ?? .. ty

Sort:  

I never spent too much time in chat rooms. Maybe it was too fast paced and busy, but I prefer direct messages with the friends I make in the chat room. Ultimately, there is no easy answer, but it's important to have a priority on posting and commenting. I still struggle with it today, and find that I lost the day to chat .. but it is good to build those relationships in the chat room, too