Risks and happiness

in #blog6 years ago

It's hard to say but sometimes i feel that without taking risks in your lives you cannot be happy. Many times I wonder how my life would be if i didn't take some risks. You have to be prepared to give up some to get more of other things in life.

Today I had to resign from a job I thought was good for me. It wasn't working out. It was better for me to leave and focus on areas I am better yet. Money sometimes is secondary if you have no job satisfaction then you cannot be happy. I dont need a lot of money to live. I have enough to take this risk.

Writing here is like freeing up your soul. It's good to let out thoughts sometimes no?

What do you say friends?

pic: pixabay

Sort:  

Every time you take the risk to be happier you grow. Congratulations!

thank you. i feel the same way.

Agree with you.. To work or to be with someone is always dependent on how much you are satisfied with your work or your fellow.... You cannot work if you are not comfortable... Challenges are there in our life to make us more strong and sometime to teach us a new lesson or help us to change our life channel. Nice photo and well briefed post with your own feelings.. I pray you have success in your life