DAUGHTER

in #blog5 years ago

51114380_1054286594754574_129975687585988608_n.jpg
Father's letter to the fleeing girl
Mother,
I could not start how to get started. From the day you left the existence of your mother, I started calling you mother. You forgot the pain of losing your mother while you were calling your mother. Your mother never heard of a call other than mother. On the first day of the school, the teacher asked your name. I forgot your nick name to call you mother. I did not have to say your name, so everyone laughs about me.So your mother's name was written on the letter's name. Suddenly, I could not live up to this. The day the boy was waiting for you in the bag outside when you opened the door and you came out. I was praying to God sitting inside and how much you love, you will not leave me. If you could not go today, you were sitting in the house, it would have been shortened to the boy. And I was wondering how you would face all the patriarchs when you left......