You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to find Success as a Steemit blogger.

in #blog6 years ago

I will follow you because
I am pretty sure i can learn a lot, to improve my Blogs or my Blogging-style, but as you can see, i really like the formating system on Steemit.

  • The huge Problem i mostly notice is, i am lacking a certain reach, ok that could be because i mostly make my Photo-Blogs in my main language, that is German, because i am not sure if my english would be good enough for these, and the lack of words...
  • But because i see that i have to learn a lot i always use the TAG #learntosteem i made that TAG because i was surging for useful Feedback, it didn't work, but stll

The most important is Patience, and Perseverance.

  • Exactly, those Words you mentioned in your Blog, are these i didn't know, but at the same Time, always used it?(dang lacking words...😉), what i want to tell you is, even after looking at my low reach and the nonexistence of feedback, on the blogs i created with some effort and time, i never gave up and tried other ways! (yes, this is one of them ways😇)

I think if i comment some more i will find those english words i am lacking?

And then i might even write some nice Photo-blogs with english and German Words in it.

End notice

oh, i see, it seems i can't resteem it, because of the 7 Days past? so my upvote is useless on it too?
Need to learn a lot here!😉
btw, there is no Favorite feature on steemit?