Never mind

in #blog5 years ago

Unfortunately, yes, unfortunately, the time is up. I had a chance to give it to us.

You know, and I know why. It was horrible to have two sensitive hearts like this.

I don't have to say luck, even though I know I was right, it should have been thirty years. And I expected an attack from you. Because you can think about it.

Of course, like you said, and I'm sure he was right. Never mind: I have no intention of making any statements. Because I have no fault. And you know very well, my friend. Or should I say old friend Ya?

They said you weren't old friends. I don't care if you're an enemy or an alien. I've already done my own way. Like you did 20 years ago. And I won't let you. But if I didn't say anything, I would have waived a lot for you. Just talk to you and get your opinion. Yes, speak and share. I wanted so much… I think, yes. I wanted so much

You know, at least as much as I do. And I don't know either; I'm not a coward like you. And I'm sure he read my stuff. I'm sorry, somehow take it with you. You ran, you didn't try bile. you stop

My pride and respect are always going forward, you know. We know each other as a handful. I'm sorry, I don't know you yet. Or we wouldn't be like that.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tefanii! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!