Silence is the worst

in #blog6 years ago

My production and my strict rule are beyond time.

If it's a water source in me, I can't stop loving and loving. It's my life and I need to feel this big need. If I push him all the time, I deserve everything around me.

Fluctuations, my functions, my opposite self. Who knows, maybe this variable structure makes me alive. Still, I'm a dead silent from time to time. I know very well that an unresponsive and expressionless life takes me from my being. When I finished the last university, I lived for many years. My father's illness and revision, and my mother's accident. I do my duty as a child: the reconciliation between school, home and hospital. Quiet and unresponsive days even after Kun

Silence is the worst. I gave myself this punishment over and over again. I'm a good criminal, but I've always been my own. Or suddenly changed the way and the most loved.

I did everything I did. To avoid congestion, my business life has never been less. No details about the mountain's details or disappointment. As a result, all history is a repeat and this is a matter of mistake. Yes, the day I stop writing is probably the greatest betrayal and evil I can do to myself. Very impressive and very violent and very uncomfortable. There is a person who reads and writes a feeling of intense emotion or intense unity.

Abstraction is never possible or abstraction, but priority should not be isolated from yourself and our desires.

All the people who design myself and all these concepts and distinguish me from their own lives.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tefanii! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!