Snooze

in #blog5 years ago

All these wastes must be thrown into the cavity. Of course we can destroy ourselves for humanity.

A new massacre has been reported. After he killed his wife and three children, a criminal's son put a bullet in his head. If you were interested in dying, you would have finished the first shot. What a sin, these fools.

Look, the Soma Mine disaster has lost popularity. Couldn't always be. An instant agenda. All those people are gone. On the other hand, I lost the thoughts of the suffering families. No more thinking. The devran was re-managed by the modified edit. Name the contents of the assembly. We are selfish and unhappy there who cares too much. Our daily job. Summer Shame

You know where he is, I call out, O humanity where you hide. If any, your courage arose. Of course you can't go out. Or should I say you have countless faces?

Pessimistic word. Because my perceptions don't cheat on me. Of course, despite all our lives, we can still hope, but we face countless obstacles.

An objective opening. Most of our mistakes are less. There is a lot we can fit between the daily hustle and bustle. Some will add good intentions.

It's time to start somewhere. But what alone or against whom? N Again, I dream again in my world.

Wake up and wake up from hibernation. Seasons have passed, years have passed and we are still fighting. The Lafla cheese ship collapsed.

I fell in love with the nation again. I don't want to understand that this is a different matter.

Shut up and never heard before. Look at how you remember those who can't look. Am I wrong?

Don't look at him, just feel it with your heart. What? Find this girl now